Customer Reviews

4.9 /5
74 reviews
MyReputation.com
4.9 /5
74 reviews
Powered by my reputation logo
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Apr 3, 2020
Highland Palms Healthcare
I would like to say how much I appreciate the care given to me by Highland Palms. They have brought me home to my loved ones earlier than expected because the level of care provided is superior.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2020
Highland Palms Healthcare
Everybody treated me right and that really goes a long way when you are not feeling well. I miss all the staff, especially my med nurses. I hope I don't ever need to go back to a nursing home but if I do it will be this one for sure!
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2020
Highland Palms Healthcare
I think they genuinely care about the residents. I once asked a CNA how she could do this job and she responded with " It's not a job, it's a calling." You can tell that all the staff there share those same values.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Feb 25, 2020
Highland Palms Healthcare
I think the professionalism of all the staff. I have been in the medical field for many years, I have a Phd and my family has medical background as well, with that background I recognize caring staff when I see it. The food was very good, I never had any problem with that at all. I think the care here is just excellent, Other facilities don't even compare to this place. When I came in I was in so much pain I could barely move and they handled me so very well and helped me get better. The rehab team is the greatest. They take the time to work with you according to your personal needs. The rehab area is very roomy, clean and nice. Nurses are very pleasant and good to patients, I was always pleased with my care. The grounds are well kept and the daily groundskeepers/housekeeping staff is top notch. I was very impressed by this facility and I highly recommend the place to others.
MyReputation.com
4.0/5
Jan 21, 2020
Highland Palms Healthcare
Everything was good from the Cna's, the snack cart, Kitchen staff, Rehab and Jessica in Social Services personally delivering equipment to my home. I love the personal attention I got, it made me feel very special. They provided good care!
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Jan 20, 2020
Highland Palms Healthcare
Excellent nursing care! The facility was clean and didn't smell. All the staff do their absolute best they can for the patients. I didn't like the food, but then again I am so very picky. The menu was very innovative and they were always trying to please me. I've worked in skilled nursing facilities before and I am so glad I went to this one. The rehab staff was excellent and they are very knowledgeable in their field. I would highly recommend this facility to others
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2019
Highland Palms Healthcare
I think that I got outstanding care during my stay. The food was great and the overall care I received was excellent. The transition from hospital to nursing facility went smoothly. They took care of my appointments and responded timely to my needs. If for some reason I had to return I would.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Highland Palms Healthcare
I was respected and well care for. There was no hesitation to provide me any and everything I needed. They genuinely seemed to care. The therapy was great and really helped me get better than I was when I came in. Laura worked with me most of the time and did a great job!
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Oct 17, 2019
Highland Palms Healthcare
Everyone was pleasant, gracious, attentive and I really don't have enough adjectives to explain how wonderful the staff was to my wife. Last year she was in a nursing facility which was a horrible experience for the both of us so you can imagine the relief when she was placed at Highland Palms where she was cared for so well. The physical therapy was the greatest and I really do appreciate all they have done for her.
MyReputation.com
5.0/5
Oct 3, 2019
Highland Palms Healthcare
The reason for the 5 star is because of the professionalism of the people. The staff was very kind to me although I was rather difficult at times. They serve a lot of foods that are good for you, healthy and it's cooked very well. On my last night we had lemon herb chicken which was delicious! The rehab was fantastic and I can walk now! It's the best thing that has ever happened to me. If it wasn't for rehab I would be bedbound. I would just like to say that they’re the nicest, happiest people and they're like family. The love between the employees is amazing! When you are in a place like this it's nice to see them all working together.

Powered by MyReputation.com
MyReputation.com provides customer experience and online reputation management related products and services. The reviews on this Webpage were provided by patients and/or family members who completed a web-based survey while at our facility. All names and other PHI (personal health information) has been removed per HIPAA privacy guidelines. Reviews are screened for PHI, helpfulness, and other guidelines prior to publishing on this website. All content available on this Website is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws.

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Front Desk Phone

(909) 862-0611


Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8 am – 8 pm
Weekends: 9 am – 6 pm

24/7 Admission Support
Tel: (909) 862-0611
eFax: (909) 862-0768

Street Address
7534 Palm Avenue
Highland, CA 92346
Directions & Map